Delete a scheduled deployment

This task allows you to remove scheduled deployments that are no longer needed or need to be rescheduled.

Use this procedure when you need to cancel or remove a previously scheduled deployment from your devices.

Note

If you schedule a deployment for multiple devices, and then change or delete the schedule for some of the devices, the original scheduled deployment for the remaining devices will be preserved.

Procedure


Step 1

Click the Devices tab.

Step 2

Click the appropriate device type tab.

Step 3

Select one or more devices.

Step 4

In the Device Details pane, locate the Scheduled Deployments tab and click Delete Delete icon..


The scheduled deployment is deleted from the selected devices.