Cancelling changes

Cancelling changes is a deployment control action that

  • stops the deployment process when you click Cancel during deployment

  • prevents changes from being deployed to the device

  • keeps changes in a pending state on Security Cloud Control for future editing and deployment to FDM-managed device.