Cancel a bulk action
Cancel bulk actions that are currently in progress when you need to stop ongoing operations on multiple devices that may be taking longer than expected or are no longer needed.
You can cancel the bulk actions that are currently in progress on multiple devices. For example, if you have tried to reconnect four managed devices, and three of them have successfully reconnected, but the fourth device is still neither connected nor disconnected, you can cancel the bulk action.
Procedure
Step 1 | From the Security Cloud Control Home page, click Firewall. | ||
Step 2 | In the left pane, click . | ||
Step 3 | Identify the running bulk action and click the Cancel link on the right side.
|
The bulk action is cancelled, stopping any ongoing operations while preserving any successfully completed portions of the action.