Rejoin the cluster
Rejoin a node to the cluster after it was removed because of failure or when clustering was manually disabled.
If a node was removed from the cluster, for example, due to a failed interface or if you manually disabled clustering, you must manually rejoin the cluster. Make sure the failure is resolved before you try to rejoin the cluster.
Procedure
Step 1 | For the unit you want to reactivate, choose , click More ( |
Step 2 | Confirm that you want to enable clustering on the node. |
